You are here

CLICK TO EXPLORE

Food & Drink

Amnesia 526 Bloor St W 647.352.0818 Bar/Pub
Aroma Espresso Bar 500 Bloor St W http://www.aroma.ca 416.536.7750 Café
Bar Mercurio 270 Bloor St W http://www.barmercurio.com/ 416.960.3877 Italian
Big Fat Burrito 529 Bloor St W http://www.bigfatburrito.ca 416.792.4244 Upscale Fast Food
Big Sushi 388 Bloor St W http://www.bigsushi.ca/ 416.921.1468
Burrito Bandidos 362 Bloor St W http://www.burritobandidos.com/v2 416.944.9061 Sandwhich
By the Way Café 400 Bloor St W http://bytheway.to 416.967.4295 Dining
Country Style Hungarian Restaurant 450 Bloor St W 416.536.5966 European
Davids Tea 424 Bloor St W https://www.davidstea.com 416.964.0774 Tea store
Duke of York 39 Prince Arthur Ave http://dukepubs.ca/york 416.964.3517 Bar/Pub
Famoso Neapolitan Pizzaria 386 Bloor St W http://www.famoso.ca 647.748.2333 Pizzaria
Fox and Fiddle 280 Bloor St W http://www.bloorfox.com 416.966.4396 Bar/Pub
Fresh 326 Bloor St W http://www.freshrestaurants.ca 416.599.4442 Vegetarian
Futures Bakery and Café 483 Bloor St W 416.922.5875 Café
Gabbys Bar and Grill 192 Bloor St W http://www.gabbys.ca 416.967.9671 Bar/Pub
Gau Indian Village 524 Bloor St W http://gauindianvillage.com 416.536.6868 Indian
Ginger 521 Bloor St W http://www.gingerone.ca 416.536.3131 Thai
Green Beanery 565 Bloor St W http://www.greenbeanery.ca 416.588.7700 Café
Guu Sakabar 559 Bloor St W http://guu-izakaya.com/sakabar 647.343.1101
Hero Certified Burgers 571 Bloor St W http://www.heroburgers.com 416.531.5496 Upscale Fast Food
Hey Lucy Café 440 Bloor St W http://www.heylucy.ca 416.967.9670 Italian
Insomnia 563 Bloor St. W http://insomniacafe.com 416.588.3907 Bar/Pub
Kenzo Ramen Bloor 372 Bloor St W http://www.kenzoramen.ca 416.921.6787 Japanese
Kilgou's Bar Meets Grill 509 Bloor St W 416.923.7680 Bar/Pub
KO Burgers 366 Bloor St W 647.352.0818 Burgers
La Société 131 Bloor St W http://lasociete.ca 416.551.9929 Dining
Labyrinth Lounge 298 Brunswick Ave 416.925.7775 Bar/Pub
Lakvino Italian Ristorante 525 Bloor St W http://www.lakvinoristorante.ca 647.351.7945 Italian
Lespresso Bar Mercurio 321 Bloor St W http://www.lespressobarmercurio.com 416.585.2233 Italian
Mariko Sushi Restaurant 551 Bloor St W http://www.marikosushi.com 416.516.3030 Sushi
Menchies Frozen Yogurt 511 Bloor St W http://www.menchies.ca 416.645.0222 Dessert
Museum Tavern 208 Bloor St W http://www.museumtavern.ca 416.920.0110 Bar/Pub
New Generation Sushi 439 Bloor St W http://www.newgenerationsushi.com 416.963.8861 Sushi
Paupers Pub 539 Bloor St W http://www.pauperspub.com 416.530.1331 Bar/Pub
Puck n Wings 362 Bloor St W http://www.pucknwingsbloor.com 416.901.7825 Wings/Pub
Real Thailand 350 Bloor St W http://www.realthailand.ca 416.924.7444 Thai
Regal Beagle 335 Bloor St W 416.591.6859 Bar/Pub
Serra Ristorante 378 Bloor St W http://serrarestaurant.com 416.922.6999 Italian
Sky Blue Sandwich Company 605 Bloor St W http://sbssandwiches.com 647.351.7945 Sandwhich
Smoke's Poutinerie 490 Bloor St W http://smokespoutinerie.com/ 416.588.2873 Upscale Fast Food
St. Louis Bar and Grill 376 Bloor St W http://www.stlouiswings.com 416.925.6689 Bar/Pub
Starbucks 494 Bloor St W 416.535.9984 Coffee
Sushi on Bloor 515 Bloor St W http://www.sushionbloor.com 416.516.3456 Sushi
Thai Basil 467 Bloor St W http://thaibasil.ca/ 416.840.9988 Thai
Thai Spring Rolls 525 Bloor St W http://www.just-eat.ca/restaurants-thai-spring-roll 416.588.8424 Thai
The Bedford Academy 36 Prince Arthur Ave http://www.thebedfordacademy.com 416.921.4600 Pub
The Beer Station 549 Bloor St W 416.535.8965 Bar/Pub
The Pump 410 Bloor St W http://thebrunswickpump.com 416.927.7337 Bar/Pub
Yoyos Yogurt Café 417 Bloor St W http://www.yoyosyogurtcafe.com 647.346.2917 Dessert