You are here

CLICK TO EXPLORE

Shopping

Alternative Arts 491 Bloor St W http://www.alternativearts.ca/ 416.923.4308
Banana Republic 80 Bloor St W http://www.bananarepublic.ca 416.515.0018
Bay Bloor Radio 55 Bloor St West http://baybloorradio.com 416.967.1122
Benetton 102 Bloor St W http://www.benetton.com 416.968.1611
Calvin Klein Underwear 110 Bloor St W http://explore.calvinklein.com 416.413.0411
Cartier 131 Bloor St http://www.cartier.com 416.413.4929
Chanel 131 Bloor St http://www.chanel.com 416.925.2577
Club Monaco 157 Bloor St W http://www.clubmonaco.ca 416.591.8837
Cole Haan 101 Bloor St W http://www.colehaan.com 416.926.7575
Davids Footwear 66 Bloor St W http://www.davidsfootwear.com 416.920.1000
Dolce and Gabbana 111 Bloor St W http://www.dolcegabbana.com 416.921.1939
Escada 110 Bloor St W http://www.escada.ca 416.964.2265
Gucci 130 Bloor St W #102 http://www.gucci.com 416.963.5127
Guerlain Boutique and Institute 110 Bloor St W http://www.guerlain.com 416.929.6114
Harry Rosen 82 Bloor St W http://www.harryrosen.com 416.972.0556
Hermes 130 Bloor St W http://www.hermes.com/index-ca-en.html 416.968.8626
Holt Renfrew 50 Bloor St W http://www.holtrenfrew.com 416.922.2333
Hugo Boss 83 Bloor St W https://www.hugoboss.com 416.925.2677
Intermix 130 Bloor W http://www.intermixonline.com 416.925.0111
L Occitane En Provence http://ca.loccitane.com 416.413.4899
Louis Vuitton Maison Toronto 150 Bloor St W http://www.louisvuitton.ca 416.968.3993
M0851 38 Avenue Rd http://www.m0851.com/ 416.920.4001
Mac Cosmetics 91 Bloor St. W http://www.maccosmetics.com 416.929.7555
Michael Kors 131 Bloor St W http://www.destinationkors.com 416.929.7819
Midoco Art Supplies 555 Bloor St W http://www.midoco.ca 416.588.7718
Nine West 93 Bloor St https://www.ninewest.ca 416.920.3519
North Face 151 Bloor St W http://www.thenorthface.com 416.922.6133
Pottery Barn 100 Bloor St W http://www.potterybarn.com 416.962.2276
Queen Video 480 Bloor St W 416.588.5767
Remenyi House of Music 210 Bloor St W http://www.remenyi.com/home.aspx 416.961.3111
Risque Clothing 404 Bloor St W 416.960.3325
Royal De Versailles Jewellers Inc. 101 Bloor St W http://www.rolex.com 416.967.7201
Seekers Books 509 Bloor St W 416.925.1982
Sephora 131 Bloor St http://www.sephora.com 416.513.1100
Skirt 476 Bloor St W 416.533.3139
Sonic Boom Records 782 Bathurst St http://sonicboommusic.com 416.532.0334
Sweet Petes Bicycle Shop 517 Bloor St W http://www.sweetpetes.com 416.533.4225
Ten Thousand Villages 474 Bloor S W http://www.tenthousandvillages.ca/store/5010 416.533.8476
The Body Shop 100 Bloor St W http://www.thebodyshop.ca 416.928.1180
The Colonnade 131 Bloor St W http://www.thecolonnade.ca 416.963.8100 x222
The Runners Shop 180 Bloor St W http://www.therunnersshop.com 416.923.9702
Tiffany and Co. 150 Bloor St W http://www.tiffany.ca 416.921.3900
Town Shoes 95 Bloor St W http://www.townshoes.com 416.928.5062
Trove 791 Bathurst St http://www.trove.ca 416.516.1258
UGG Australia 23 St. Thomas St http://www.uggaustralia.ca 647.799.0300
Williams - Sonoma 100 Bloor St W http://www.williams-sonoma.ca 416.962.9455